In the past we’ve showcased other reference sources on this website. We’ve showcased blogs and apps as well as communities, such as Locksmith Nation, and other reference websites, such as Wayne’s Lock Shop. Continuing with this tradition, we wanted to take a moment to showcase SE Lock and Key’s YouTube channel, specifically the live steams.

SE Lock and Key is no a stranger to this website, there are numerous links to Jason’s (the owner of SE Lock and Key and friend of this website) videos in our Library. Jason’s YouTube channel contains over 600 locksmith-related videos. Often light-hearted and jovial, these videos provide a wealth of information and insight into the trade.

One aspect that makes Jason’s channel unique from the rest is that every Wednesday at 7 PM EST/6 PM CST and Saturday at 12 PM EST/11 AM CST, Jason live streams from his shop for ~1 hour.  During these live streams, Jason shares recent jobs, stories, information, and even takes questions. If you can’t make one of the live streams, Jason archives each stream and makes them available on his channel. No matter when you view them, these streams are truly a fountain of education for other locksmiths. Subscribe to Jason’s channel and set a reminder on your calendar to check out the live steams. You won’t be disappointed!

2019-05-08T19:22:43-04:00 May 8th, 2019|All, Industry|

About the Author:

I am a locksmith working in Atlanta, GA, USA. I am a member of ALOA, the Clearstar Security Network, Locksmith Nation, and the Locksmith Security Association of Michigan. Connect with me on LinkedIn or email me.

Leave A Comment